Ova Owensboro
2610 W 2nd St
Owensboro, KY 42301

Phone2706844202

 

EQUIPMENT SALES

 

Corey Clark

Sales Manager

(270) 684-5097 corey.clark@ohiovalleyag.com

Elliot Reynolds

Equipment Sales

(270) 684-4202 elliot.reynolds@ohiovalleyag.com

 

 

PARTS

 

 

Jason Ebelhar

Purchasing & Inventory Manager

(270) 297-9746 jason.ebelhar@ohiovalleyag.com

Evan Dant

Parts Manager

(270) 684-4815 evan.dant@ohiovalleyag.com

 

Bryan Sanders

Parts Sales

(270) 684-4202 bryan.sanders@ohiovalleyag.com

Jarrett Brey

Parts Sales

(270) 684-4202 jarrett.brey@ohiovalleyag.com

Jeremy Midkiff

Parts Sales

jeremy.midkiff@ohiovalleyag.com
 

 

 

SERVICE

Warranty 

David Boarman

Service Manager

(270) 297-9749 david.boarman@ohiovalleyag.com

Ashley Adams

Warranty Coordinator

(270) 297-9743 ashley.adams@ohiovalleyag.com

 

Brandon Livings

Service Technician

(270) 684-4202 brandon.livings@ohiovalleyag.com

Chris Green

Service Technician

(270) 684-4202 chris.green@ohiovalleyag.com

Ken Fulkerson

Service Technician

(270) 925-7313 ken.fulkerson@ohiovalleyag.com

Zachary Baxter

Service Technician

(270)684-4202 zachary.baxter@ohiovalleyag.com

 

 

 

OPERATIONS

 

 

Brian Lewellyn

Operations Manager

(812) 716-2842 brian.lewellyn@ohiovalleyag.com

Sherry Kingkade

Accountant

(270) 297-9744 sherry.kingkade@ohiovalleyag.com
   

Need more help?  Contact Us