OVA Greensburg

EQUIPMENT SALES

Chris Phillips

Equipment Sales

(812) 686-4656 chris.phillips@etsprayers.com

Kyle Robbins

Equipment Sales (IN)

(812) 716-2841 kyle.robbins@ohiovalleyag.com

PARTS

Brian Lewellyn

Parts Supervisor

(812) 716-2842 brian.lewelleyn@etsprayers.com

Chad Konradi

Parts Sales

(812) 716-2843 chad.konradi@ohiovalleyag.com

Derrick Pierce

Parts Sales

(812) 222-1220 derrick.pierce@et-inc.biz

Dave Wilson

Parts Sales

(812) 222-1220 Dave.Wilson@ohiovalleyag.com

SERVICE

Bob Walls

Service Technician

(812) 535-2530 bob.walls@ohiovalleyag.com

Ron Cathey

Service Technician

(270) 315-7166 ron.cathey@ohiovalleyag.com

Alan Amos

Service Manager

(812) 222-1220 alan.amos@ohiovalleyag.com