OVA Owensboro

EQUIPMENT SALES

Corey Clark

Sales Manager

(270) 684-5097 corey.clark@ohiovalleyag.com

Sam Wood

Equipment Sales (KY)

(270) 684-4202 samuel.wood@ohiovalleyag.com

JR Mullinax

Equipment Sales (IN/IL)

(270)-925-3623 jr.mullinax@ohiovalleyag.com

 

PARTS

Jarrett Brey

Parts Sales

270-684-4202 jarrett.brey@ohiovalleyag.com

Elliott Reynolds

Parts Sales

270-684-4202 elliott.reynolds@ohiovalleyag.com

Brad Green

Parts Sales

(270) 684-4202 brad.green@ohiovalleyag.com

Bryan Sanders

Shipping/Receiving

(270) 684-4202 bryan.sanders@ohiovalleyag.com

Danny Hamilton

Assistant Parts Manager/Inventory Supervisor

(270) 297-9747 danny.hamilton@ohiovalleyag.com

Jason Ebelhar

Outside Parts Sales

(270) 297-9746 jason.ebelhar@ohiovalleyag.com

Evan Dant

Precision Specialist

(270) 684-4815 evan.dant@ohiovalleyag.com

 

SERVICE

Ken Fulkerson

Service Technician

(270) 925-7313 ken.fulkerson@ohiovalleyag.com

Ashley Adams

Warranty Coordinator

(270) 297-9743 ashley.adams@ohiovalleyag.com

Brandon Livings

Service Technician

(270) 684-4202 brandon.livings@ohiovalleyag.com

Chris Green

Service Technician

(270) 684-4202 chris.green@ohiovalleyag.com

Richard Sheffield

Service Technician

270) 684-4202 richard.sheffield@ohiovalleyag.com

John King

Service Technician

(270) 684-4202 john.king@ohiovalleyag.com

David Boarman

Service Manager

(270) 297-9749 david.boarman@ohiovalleyag.com

 

FINANCE & ACCOUNTING

Tina Hamilton

Finance/Accounting

270-684-4202 tina.hamilton@ohiovalleyag.com

Dolores Aull

Accounts Payable

(270) 684-4202 dolores.aull@ohiovalleyag.com

Ed Delaney

Chief Financial Officer

(270) 297-9742 ed.delaney@ohiovalleyag.com

Sherry Kingkade

Accountant

(270) 297-9744 sherry.kingkade@ohiovalleyag.com